Teaching and Learning Technologies supports students, instructors, and administrators by creating and maintaining rich environments promoting active learning. It continually improves existing technologies and enhanced learning spaces while exploring educational innovations for the future of MSU's teaching and learning ecosystem.

Currently, Teaching and Learning Technologies manages eLearning platform tools and faculty lecture capture. It also supports the campus instructional technology infrastructure, including classrooms.

Staff

Classroom Technology

Abstract Image

Jemssy Alvarez

Computer Support Specialist

   Renne Library 68
   (406) 994-1997
   jemssy.alvarez@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Brad Haderlie

Computer Support Specialist

   Renne Library 68
   (406) 994-6726
   haderlie@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Jacob Vaccaro

Computer Support Specialist

   Renne Library 68
   (406) 994-1993
   jacob.vaccaro@montana.edu

Instructional Technology

Abstract Image

Carter Dorsett

Senior Instructional Technologist

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6812
   carter.dorsett@montana.edu

Learning Management System

Abstract Image

Ryan Storment

Instructional Technology Specialist

Abstract Image

Julie Tatarka

Instructional Technology Specialist

   CF5 218 
   (406) 994-7799
   pester@montana.edu
Abstract Image

John Usher

Instructional Media Coordinator

   CF5 219
   (406) 994-7794
   jusher@montana.edu

Director

Abstract Image

Kim Obbink

Executive Director

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6550
   kobbink@montana.edu