Abstract Image

Adley Amaziah

Computer Support Specialist

   Renne Library 68
   (406) 994-1993
   adley.amaziah@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Kelly Boyce

Distance Learning Program Manager

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6812
   kboyce@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Lisa Brown

Program Manager
    Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-3062
   lisa.brown@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Jamie Cornish

Outreach Specialist

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6005
   jcornish@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Christy Cousino

Web Services Manager

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-7784
   ccousino@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Brad Haderlie

Computer Support Specialist

   Renne Library 68
   (406) 994-6726
   haderlie@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Janine Hansen

Program Manager

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-5240
   jhansen@montana.edu
Absract Image

Marilyn Jarvis

Assistant Director Continuing Education

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-4820
   mjarvis@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Brian Killpack

Computer Support Specialist

    Renee Library 68
   (406) 994-1997
   brian.killpack@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Tess Meacham

eLearning Support Manager

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6635
   tess.meacham@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Maureen Moulchin

Administrative Assistant

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6550
   maureen.moulchin@montana.edu
Abstract Image

MJ Nehasil

Multimedia Development Specialist

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6490
   nehasil@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Kim Obbink

Executive Director

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6550
   kobbink@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Haleigh Petley

Student Worker

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6646
   haleighpetley@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Sarah Rieger

Registration Coordinator

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-7027
   srieger@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Colin Smith

Manager - Teaching and Learning Technologies

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-1978
   colin.smith5@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Nicole Soll

Program Manager

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6633
   nicole.soll1@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Ryan Storment

Instructional Technology Specialist

Abstract Image

Julie Tatarka

Instructional Technology Specialist

   CF5 218 
   (406) 994-7799
   pester@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Suzi Taylor

Assistant Director, Outreach & Communication

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-7957
   taylor@montana.edu
Abstract Image

John Usher

Instructional Media Coordinator

   CF5 219
   (406) 994-7794
   jusher@montana.edu
Abstract Image

Ann Wells

Administrative Associate IV

   Barnard Hall 128
   (406) 994-6836
   awells@montana.edu